Our Team

Sales

Bill Copping

Dealer Principal

Brad Copping

General Sales Manager


brad@southcoastford.com
Louis Hornung

Sales Manager


louis@southcoastford.com
Morley Cruikshank

Sales Consultant


morley@southcoastford.com
Madison Calsbeck

Sales / Leasing Consultant


madison@southcoastford.com

Finance

Luke O'Loughlin

Financial Services Manager


luke@southcoastford.com

Administration

Chris Baker

Controller

Karin Bergh

Service

Jesa Thomson

Service Manager


jesa@southcoastford.com
Trish Fenkarek
Derek Hamm

Service Advisor


derek@southcoastford.com
Nick Spenst

Service Advisor


nick@southcoastford.com
Steve Sproule

Ford Senior Master Technician / Red Seal

Glen Sutherland

Service Technician / Red Seal / Electrical

John Tripp

Service Technician / Red Seal / Diesel

Simon Crowell

Service Technician

Tyler Muryn

Apprentice Technician

Kyle Pain

Lube & Oil Technician

Michael Raymer

Technician

Parts

Dale Smith

Parts Manager


dale@southcoastford.com
Jill Ronaghan

Parts Specialist


jill@southcoastford.com

Detail

Ruben

Detail Manager

Jovy

Detail - Service

Darnell

Detail - Sales